Widow Black Bear hunt

Welcome to the Widow Wall!
Forum rules
Remember the Golden Rule when you post
User avatar
PFields
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:54 pm

Re: Widow Black Bear hunt

Postby PFields » Wed Sep 05, 2018 11:16 am

Congrats to Brian. I had a great time in camp and am looking forward to doing it again. This was as fine a group of stickbenders as you could share a campfire with.

User avatar
shick
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 11:30 am

Re: Widow Black Bear hunt

Postby shick » Sat Sep 08, 2018 10:03 pm

I must put this hunt on my 'to do' list.
Shick

James Calamaris
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 1:40 pm

Re: Widow Black Bear hunt

Postby James Calamaris » Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:38 pm

shick, jump on in the waters fine! LOL..............Uncle Jim

Nick S
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:53 pm
Location: Greenville, Pennsylvania

Re: Widow Black Bear hunt

Postby Nick S » Tue Sep 18, 2018 12:21 am

I'm still trying to lose the weight I put on during the bear hunt, due to Lynn's excellent cooking.

User avatar
shick
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 11:30 am

Re: Widow Black Bear hunt

Postby shick » Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:21 am

Nick, I surely don't need any extra calories in Maine. Hopefully I can lose a few before the trip.
Shick

User avatar
Andy Man
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 1:32 am

Re: Widow Black Bear hunt

Postby Andy Man » Thu Sep 20, 2018 1:15 am

I'm in perty good shape for the shape I'm in

Round is a shape aint it
Attachments
IMG_4048.jpg
IMG_4048.jpg (2.05 MiB) Viewed 162 times


Return to “Widow Wall Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests